Staff and Board of Management


Coralstown N.S. has eight mainstream classes as well as a special class called the Acorn Class.

Office hours: Mon - Fri 9.30 am -1.30 pm.

         If you would like to make an appointment to meet the Principal or a class teacher, please ring the office.

Principal:  Ms. Mary Daly

Deputy Principal: Ms. Fiona Fox  

Secretary: Ms. Joanna Tyrell


Ms. Mary Walsh

Ms. Anna-Mary Foley

Ms. Deirdre Reilly

Mr. Mícheál Forde

Ms. Rachel King

Ms. Laura Scott 

Special Needs Assistants:

Ms. Gerry Bradley, Ms. Andrea O'Connor, Ms. Chloe Masterson, Ms. Niamh Farrell 

Cleaning & Maintenance Staff:

Mr. Pat Coffey, Ms. Marcella McCann, Ms. Tilly 



Board of Management 2019-2023


Chairperson:                           Fr. Tom Gilroy

Bishop's Nominee:                 Mary Moriarty

Principal:                                 Mary Daly                    

Teacher Nominee:                  Micheál Forde

Parent Nominees:                  Jill Doyle

                                                Niall O'Donoghue

Community Nominees:         Francis Murtagh

                                                Deirdre Yeates